In a Flash: Week #4

So, it’s not Saturday BUT that’s okay. After all, what matters is that I’ve been taking photos (even if it IS just a snapshot) and there’s a Weekly Roundup, correct?  

I’ll get back to my week in another post but for now, let’s just say that the week of events is nearly over. I say nearly because there’s more coming up but for now, I’ve had a day for a breather and I want to at least get these up.

Last Sunday was probably the last time I REALLY took my SLR out and as a result, you’ll get to see one of the iconic sights  in Wichita, KS. Maybe this will become a thing and maybe it won’t but either way, Wichita (and even Kansas in general) has some pretty neat areas that I would like to share with you wonderful people.

So, without further ado, here are the photos from over the week.

InaFlash_Banner1

January 19 – 25, 2014

signature_amy

8 thoughts on “In a Flash: Week #4

  1. The name tag one makes me feel especially emotional because of reasons.

    But I love the B&W Keeper! I want THAT as a glossy in a frame with black mat board.

    1. The name tag one SHOULD make you feel emotional. Because it’s a very emotional thing. BLOOD SWEAT AND TEARS WENT INTO IT.

      I THOUGHT THAT ONE TURNED OUT REALLY NICE! Thank you! 🙂 Eventually I do hope to open up an Etsy shop with some of these. 🙂

      1. You know what you need to do you need to get that quil thing that what’s her butt had in Harry Potter (I’m not digging the books up now to figure out her name umbridge) and fill out the name tags by hand using your own BLOOD it’s so metal.

    1. Thank you, darling! It is, isn’t it? It’s probably one of my favorites!

      Hee! There’s going to be a post soon with nail polish related things in it. 😀

Leave a Reply

