11 thoughts on “Creative Pursuits and Projects

  1. Photo walk sounds like great fun and i really look forward to viewing the results and seeing if I can get some of that inspiration and changed perspective.

    Love the wheat. I made a banner for a site in college that had that awesome wheat against blue sky thing going on and I’ve always loved it. Good luck with the contest! I hope you win!

    1. Thank you! Even if I don’t win, it was a great experience either way.
      I finally have my photos edited so this weekend, there will be two posts! 😀

    1. Thank you, darling! Even if I don’t win, I’ll be okay with that. It was a great experience and helped me realize I know more than I would otherwise give myself credit for. 🙂

    1. THANK YOU!! Harvester recently put up a banner for the launch party and put in a lot of the logos submitted so…there’s some good ones in there. We’ll see what happens! If they want a simple logo, I think mine is a good contender.

Leave a Reply

