In a Flash: Week #21

Let me take a minute to just say, wow!

I cannot believe I’m on Week #21 of ‘In a Flash’.

As I write this, I’ve just finished creating and updating an album on the Detour from the O.Z.’s official Facebook page. As I went through them and chose an image per week, it made me realize not only how long I’ve been doing this, but how far I’ve come from where I started.  Truthfully? I cannot believe it’s been over twenty one weeks.

As of this moment? I’ve only forgotten to take a photo on two occasions.

Crazy!

Anyway, here we are, ladies and gents!

The first of two weeks filled with trip photos. I took so many that I had to narrow down some of the photos so I’d have something left for the upcoming trip review. Not a bad place to be at all. Those reviews will come once I get home from Omaha, Nebraska.

Speaking of, when this posts, I’ll be on my way back into town with even more stories to share and tell.

For now, I hope that you’ll enjoy Week #21 of In a Flash.

InaFlash_Banner1

May 18 – May 24th, 2014

 

To any American followers – anyone have anything exciting for the 4th of July? Or, in general, in fun weekend plans?
Follow the Facebook Page for any updates and teasers.

signature_amy

3 thoughts on “In a Flash: Week #21

  1. I know I don’t always comment on these but I love looking through them and seeing what caught your eye and how you captured it. Love this collection.

    As for the 4th. Family event and fireworks… so might not be bad. Then Seph’s birthday is Sunday.

    1. That’s more than okay, darling! I completely understand! 🙂

      Thank you though. This collection has a few of my favorites in it. I think, if I ever create a shop, there will be some prints from this collection offered! ❤

  2. Gorgeous photo set. Your trip looks like a ton of fun.

    Congrats on keeping up with your In A Flash project. 🙂

Leave a Reply

