In a Flash: Week #23

That’s right, In a Flash is back!

My goal is to have them all caught up and finished by the first couple of weeks of 2015. After all, I have to wait until December 31, to call it successful, don’t I?

Here we are – Week #23 (June 1 – 7, 2014). This includes the last couple of days of my England & Ireland trip and the first week I actually missed a day. I know I received a photo that day but didn’t actually take one. But, mistakes happen, don’t they?

 

InaFlash_Banner1

June 1 – 7th, 2014

How was everyone’s weekend?

signature_amy

One thought on “In a Flash: Week #23

Leave a Reply

